Good vibes only.

It is a snowball effect. When you combine the best people with the best culture and environment, it creates a certain vibe. A good vibe attracts challenges which in turn attract better people.

Berit Põldoja

The friendly one. Analyzes. Everything.

Berit Põldoja

Project manager / Analyst

berit@singleton.ee

Birgit Plakso

Extremely broad-minded and eager to learn. Loves challenges!

Birgit Plakso

Software Developer

birgit@singleton.ee

Dan Bondarenko

Believes that true beauty is in the code. Always learning something new. Always!

Dan Bondarenko

Software Developer

dan@singleton.ee

Daniel Lakatos

A perfectionist Hungarian engineer driven by curiosity.

Daniel Lakatos

Software Developer

daniel@singleton.ee

Dexter Sibirtsev

Bold guy who smiles. A lot! Happy go lucky!

Dexter Sibirtsev

Software Developer

dexter@singleton.ee

Dmytro Kapustian

The challenge cracker. Codes from Kyiv.

Dmytro Kapustian

Software Developer

dmitriy@singleton.ee

Jan Eerik

Funny and polite. Really, really smart. And really really tall.

Jan Eerik

Tech Lead

jan@singleton.ee

Johanna Kammiste

Gives everything creative a try, but loves order. Both shy and outgoing. A bit paradoxical.

Johanna Kammiste

Software Developer

johanna@singleton.ee

Jurgen Herzmann

A true problem solver. Easygoing heart of the team. And a true vespa soul.

Jurgen Herzmann

Co-founder/COO

jurgen@singleton.ee

Kaarel Kastehein

A guy you can count on. For everything. Especially for lemonade.

Kaarel Kastehein

Software Developer

kaarel@singleton.ee

Kadir Aktaş

Quiet but funny. Very funny. If he does talk then it is very interesting.

Kadir Aktaş

Software Developer

kadir@singleton.ee

Kadri Kasterpalu

On maternity leave.

Kadri Kasterpalu

Head of Marketing

kadri@singleton.ee

Kateryna Peikova

Enthusiastic about code and smiles. About friends, avocados and pine trees as well.

Kateryna Peikova

Software Developer

kateryna@singleton.ee

Kristiina Toots

Courageous and kind. Gets everything done. Even rock-climbing.

Kristiina Toots

Software Developer

kristiina@singleton.ee

Liisi Henno

Friendly and highly driven. Loves stress. The positive kind.

Liisi Henno

Software Developer

liisi@singleton.ee

Marek Salurand

A curious person who enjoys challenges.

Marek Salurand

Software Developer

marek@singleton.ee

Maret Vaabel

Creating positive vibes with her infectious laugh. Doesn’t sugarcoat things and is great at multitasking.

Maret Vaabel

Software Developer

maret@singleton.ee

Marius-Julius Urva

Sports-loving, positive guy! Loves travelling, innovative ideas and all things green tech.

Marius-Julius Urva

Project Manager/ Analyst

marius@singleton.ee

Markus Peterson

The calm one. Like really-really calm. And very good at what he does.

Markus Peterson

Software Developer

markus@singleton.ee

Martin Nõukas

Bright guy. Always has a joke. Or a song. Or an idea. Or just something to say. Or sing.

Martin Nõukas

Software Developer

martin@singleton.ee

Martine Päi

The happy one. Passionate about design and inspired by success stories.

Martine Päi

UX/UI

martine@singleton.ee

Michel-Daniel Litvak

Realistic yet artistic. Speaks many languages. Tells many jokes.

Michel-Daniel Litvak

Software Developer

michel@singleton.ee

Mihkel Martin Kasterpalu

The night-owl. Bright and enthusiastic. About everything.

Mihkel Martin Kasterpalu

Software Developer

mihkel@singleton.ee

Nikita Petuskov

Loves world. Loves everybody. Loves coding.

Nikita Petuskov

Software Developer

nikita@singleton.ee

Norman Saarso

Superactive happy-guy. Who has a purpose. Always. And goes for it. Also always.

Norman Saarso

Co-founder/CEO

norman@singleton.ee

Raman Shapoval

A man with a plan. For work. For snowboarding. For fun.

Raman Shapoval

Tech Lead

raman@singleton.ee

Rauno Tali

A true gentleman and gifted musician. He always delivers!

Rauno Tali

Software Developer

rauno@singleton.ee

Riin Veskioja

The clever one. Who knows what she wants. To garden for example.

Riin Veskioja

Software Developer

riin@singleton.ee

Semjon Greef

Straight-forward ping pong guy. Who is always singing.

Semjon Greef

Software Developer

semjon@singleton.ee

Tanel Kosk

The mysterious guru. Invisible. But always there.

Tanel Kosk

Co-founder/Tech

tanel@singleton.ee

We are exceptionally proud of our team. Not just because they are great at what they do but because they are nice people who vibe well together. Building a connected and happy team is as important as building a solid solution to a client. Attitude over skills. Skills can be learned. Attitude you have.

Join us

Our clients

clients matter.